القلوب الكبيرة تستطيع إصلاح قلوب صغيرة

في كل عام ، يولد واحد من كل مائة طفل بقلب مكسور ... نحن نعمل على إصلاحهم وكذلك يمكنك أنت
... ةساعدونا في إصلاح قلوب هؤلاء الملائك ...


رؤيتنا

انقذ طفل تنقذ عائلة


مهمتنا


مهمتنا هي تقديم الخدمات للأطفال الأكثر صحة ، في سعينا لجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل. نحن نتعاون مع شركاء محليين وفي جميع أنحاء العالم لتحسين صحة الأطفال المصابين بأمراض القلب وتوفير العلاج بأحدث قسطرة قلبية غير جراحية




قيمنا

التميز في الخدمة
التعاطف مع المستفيدين لدينا
الشعور العالي بالقيم الأخلاقية والأخلاق والنزاهة في الخدمات المقدمة
الجهد التعاوني والإدماج
اتبع تقنية الابتكار كفرصة لإنقاذ الأرواح

عن مؤسستنا

بدأت هارت تو هارت كحساب فرعي لنادي روتاري - التحرير. بدأت كمشروع وتأسست في عام 2014. وهي الآن في طريقها لتصبح مؤسسة ونمت على مر السنين مع عمل الروتاريين والأفراد الملتزمين بعلاج الأطفال المولودين بأمراض القلب الخلقية ، من خلال إجراءات القسطرة في المقام الأول 
 برئاسة الدكتورة أمل السيسي تطورت المؤسسة  من مجرد شراء المعدات ورعاية المريض إلى تنفيذ عمليات كاملة ، مع دفع جميع النفقات. تمت أول عملية ممولة بالكامل في مستشفى أبو الريش ، أحد الشركاء الرئيسيين للمبادرة
100٪ تجاه الأطفال - لا توجد رسوم خفية ولا تكاليف تشغيل ؛ نحن جميعًا متطوعون ، نحاول إنقاذ حياة طفل واحد في كل مرة.
حصلت هارت توهارت على منحة عالمية كاملة من منظمة الروتاري الدولية للتبرعات المتطابقة بالكامل في 2018-2019 ، ومنحة عالمية كاملة أخرى في 2020-2021 بقيمة مليون و 500 ألف جنيه مصري لعلاج 35 حالة في القاهرة وسوهاج وبني سويف
تمكنت المؤسسة أيضًا من إجراء برامج تدريب مهني سنوية للموظفين والأطباء والفنيين والممرضات في سوهاج ، وتقدم هذه الدورة لأي منشأة طبية مهتمة
بأمراض القلب الخلقية

ما هي أمراض القلب الخلقية؟ هل تعلم أن الطفل يولد بمرض خلقي في القلب كل أربع دقائق؟
تستمر بعض المستشفيات في استخدام جراحة القلب المفتوح الغازية لعلاج الحالات التي يمكن فيها استخدام القسطرة. يقدر وقت الشفاء للأول بستة أسابيع ، بينما يمكن إخراج المرضى من علاجات القسطرة في غضون أسبوع من الإجراء.
 نحن نعالج الأمراض الخلقية مثل عيوب الحاجز البطيني ،  ، عيوب الحاجز الأذيني ، القناة الشريانية السالكة ، تضيق الصمام الرئوي، تضيق الصمام الأبهري ، تضيق في الشريان الأورطي

قصص نجاح

فيلو مينا هشام عبد الملاك

فيلومينا هي طفلة جميلة تبلغ من العمر 3 سنوات ولديها عيب في القلب على شكل ثقب كبير بين غرف القلب المستقبلة اليمنى واليسرى مما يتسبب في اختلاط الدم الأزرق والأحمر (عيب الحاجز الأذيني ) مما يسبب قصور القلب وفشل التغذية وتنمو بشكل طبيعي وتتكرر حالات الدخول إلى المستشفى مع التهابات في الصدر وضربات قلب غير طبيعية. لقد تم إغلاق هذا العيب بأحدث إجراءات قسطرة القلب باستخدام أحدث التقنيات باستخدام جهاز محدد لإغلاقه في واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في مصر، مستشفى وادي النيل. كما أنها خضعت لتخطيط صدى القلب باستخدام المنظار الداخلي للمساعدة في تنفيذ هذا الإجراء الصعب تقنيًا

معتز رمضان سيد

معتز طفل يبلغ من العمر 8 أمتار كان يعاني من خلل في القلب على شكل وصلة وعاء بين الشريان الأورطي والشرايين الرئوية (القناة الشريانية السالكة) مما تسبب في قصور في القلب وفشل في التغذية والنمو بشكل طبيعي ودخول متكرر إلى المستشفى مصابًا بعدوى صدرية. تم إغلاق تلك الوصلة بواسطة أحدث إجراءات قسطرة القلب باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في أحد أفضل المستشفيات في مصر مستشفى وادي النيل 

جورية اسلام احمد

جورية فتاة تبلغ من العمر سنة واحدة ولدت بعيب في القلب على شكل تضيق شديد في الصمام الرئوي  مما يسبب قصور القلب وفشل التغذية والنمو بشكل طبيعي وسماكة الجانب الأيمن من القلب مما يؤدي إلى اضطراب في القلب. يدق. لقد قامت بتوسيع الصمام باستخدام أحدث إجراءات قسطرة القلب وأحدث البالونات التي تغلبت على العلامات التجارية الأمريكية الخاصة بتوسيع الصمامات عند الأطفال في واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في مصر، مستشفى وادي النيل

شركائنا

600

إجراء تم تنفيذه

5000

أطفال تم علاجهم

1000

متبرعيون قاموا بالتبرع

أرسل إلينا رسالة

اتبع صفحتنا


جميع الصور أوالفيديوهات الخاصة بالأطفال تم نشرها بموافقة  الأهل

العنوان

 رقم 29  شارع مصطفى كامل - المعادي 

تفاصيل الإتصال
aya858747@gmail.com الإميل  
+20  ( 2) 2358 0330  التليفون  
            +20 (10) 6004 6428                






 استجابة
ارسلوا الينا أية أفكار أو اقتراحات، اية مراسلات
  مرحب بها

BIG HEARTS CAN MEND LITTLE ONES

Each year, one in every hundred babies are born with a broken heart...we work on repairing them and so can you
...help us repair those angel hearts...


Vision

Save a child save a family



Mission

Our mission is to provide services towards healthier children, in our endeavor to make the world a better place. We team with local partners and around the world to improve the health of children with heart conditions providing treatment with state of the art cardiac noninvasive catheterization.



Values

Excellence in service
Compassion towards our beneficiaries
High sense of moral values, ethics, and integrity in provided services
Collaborative effort and inclusion
Follow Innovation technology as an opportunity to save lives

About Us

Heart2Heart started as sub-account of Rotary Club - El Tahriri. It started as a project and was founded in 2014. It is now on its way to be an association and has grown over the years with the work of Rotarians and individuals  who are committed to curing children born with congenital heart disease, primarily through catheter procedures.
Heart2Heart headed by Dr. Amal El-Sisi and has evolved from simple purchase of equipment and patient sponsorship to executing full operations, all expenses paid. The first full-funded operation was at Abu El Reesh Hospital, one of the initiative’s main partners.
100% TOWARDS THE CHILDREN – no hidden fees and no running costs; we are all volunteers, trying to save one child’s life at a time.
The Heart2Heart initiative has received a full global grant from Rotary International for FULLY MATCHED DONATIONS in 2018 - 2019, and another full global grant in 2020 - 2021  amounting to one million 500 thousand Egyptian Pounds curing 35 cases  in Cairo, Sohag and Bani Suef.
Heart2Heart has also managed to conduct annual vocational training programs for staff, doctors, technicians and nurses in Sohag, and offers this course to any interested medical facility
About Congenital Heart Diseases

WHAT ARE  CONGENITAL HEART DISEASES? Did you know that a child is born with a congenital heart disease every four minutes?
Some hospitals continue to use invasive open-heart surgery to treat cases where catheters can be used. The recovery time for the former is estimated at six weeks, while patients can be discharged from catheter treatments within 24 hours of the procedure.
At Heart2Heart, we treat congenital diseases such as  Ventricular septal defects, Atrial septal defects, Patent Ductus Arteriosus, Pulmonary valve stenosis, Aortic valve stenosis, Coarctation of the aorta.

Our Success Stories

Felomina Hesham Abdelmalak

Felomina is a lovely 3 years old who had a heart defect in the form of a big hole between the left and right receiving chambers of the heart causing mixing of the blue and red blood (atrial septal defect ASD) causing heart failure and failure to feed and grow normally and repeated admissions to hospital with chest infections and abnormal heart beat. She had this ASD closed by state of the art cardiac catheterization procedure using the latest technology using a specific device for ASD closure in one of the best hospitals in Egypt Wadi El Neel Hospital. She also had echocardiography using and endoscope to help in performing this technically challenging procedure.    

Moataz Ramadan Sayed

Moataz is an 8 m old boy who had a heart defect in the form of a vessel connection between his Aorta and Pulmonary arteries (patent ductus arteriosus) causing heart failure and failure to feed and grow normally and repeated admissions to hospital with chest infections He had this PDA closed by state of the art cardiac catheterization procedure using the latest technology in one of the best hospitals in Egypt Wadi El Neel Hospital 

Jorriya Islam Ahmed 

Jorriya is one year old girl born with a heart defect in the form of a severe narrowing of the Pulmonary Valve (Pulmonary valve stenosis PS) causing heart failure and failure to feed and grow normally and thickening of the right side of the heart causing abnormal heart beats. She had this PS dilated using the state of the art cardiac catheterization procedure and the latest technology balloons beat USA brands specific to dilate valves in children in one of the best hospitals in Egypt Wadi El Neel Hospital 

Our Partners

600

Proceedures Conducted

5000

Children Treated

1000

Doners Contributed

Message Us

Address

29 Mostafa Kamel St Maadi


Contacts

Email: aya858747@gmail.com 
Phone: +20 (2) 2358 0330
              +20 (10) 6004 6428






 
Feedback

Please send us your ideas, bug reports, suggestions! Any feedback would be appreciated.